Home > Uncategorized > 5 Years Later…

5 Years Later…

So i haven’t posted in a while, like 5 years, so this is to let everyone know nitprin is still alive! If you miss DW and still check this site, leave a comment, who still remembers the Dizzywood Days? There is no Dizzywood anymore *dies a little inside* so thats why I haven’t posted on here, maybe i should start a website for something else?

Peace erryone,

~nitprin

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. FLIP
    November 10, 2015 at 4:47 am

    Heyo it’s Pdt8000 how u doin bb gril

  2. courtbear2014
    November 10, 2015 at 4:49 am

    Hellooo ~ 9glrs from dizzywood 🙂 sometimes I look up stuff from it and I found this! 🙂

  3. December 1, 2015 at 9:03 pm

    9glrs!!! Its been forever i have to talk to you!!

  4. February 7, 2016 at 12:13 am

    *dies on the inside as well* I have moments when I have extreme nostalgia for DW and I spend hours searching it up to see posts from old friends. Not sure if we knew each other, I was prettygal5 on DW, and was close to someone names prettypinky09, but just thought I’d leave a comment :)))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

